The great sausage affair (via The Cavewoman Cafe)

The great sausage affair Well, Stag came home two weeks ago, after being gone 3 ½ weeks hunting in Idaho. Yes, he did get an elk and what an elk it was! He is lucky he got an elk or I might of killed him for being gone so long. “Why was he gone so long?” many of my friends ask me. I personally think he gets back in that wilderness and goes feral. After a week or so something starts to dawn on him, “I have a warm home, a wife and a job somewhere. I wonder where that is?” … Read More

via The Cavewoman Cafe

About inislamicworld

i love the world of Peace
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

