Sweet Cinnamon and Almond Ricotta Fritters (via for the love of yum)

Sweet Cinnamon and Almond Ricotta Fritters  I got a new camera, a dSLR.  Yes, I know it's quite exciting.  I have been a nag (even nag would be an understatement) to my husband about this for several months.  I would intentionally show him blurry photos with my point and shoot just to show him the inadequacies with it.  So, on my birthday last month he took me to Best Buy, probably just to shut me up for a little while.  I must admit, I love my camera, but I'm back to yapping about somethi … Read More

via for the love of yum

About inislamicworld

i love the world of Peace
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

