Snow Day Fun / Quinoa & Beet Pancakes (via Art is the Handmaid of Human Good)

Snow Day Fun / Quinoa & Beet Pancakes Those of you that live in New England know that we were hit with a super-awesome blizzard yesterday.  It was super-awesome both because I love snow always, but also because it was forecasted well and meant a snow day for me and Gist.  In honor of the snow day, I busted out my new favorite, Good to the Grain, and whipped up these pretty pink pancakes. Gist loves beets, I think they may even be her favorite vegetable, so when I saw this recipe I kn … Read More

via Art is the Handmaid of Human Good

About inislamicworld

i love the world of Peace
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

