Red bean soup (via Bread et Butter)

Red bean soup First of all, apologies for abandoning the blog for such a long time! December has been a mad flurry of work, job applications, and more work. And it didn't help that I managed to get the flu during this time – believe me when I say it is very hard to work when you're all sniffly, have lost your voice, and have blocked ears. But I'm back now (still sniffly but much better), and that is what matters. 🙂 I'm not exactly sure why, but I always get h … Read More

via Bread et Butter

About inislamicworld

i love the world of Peace
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

