New Year's Black-Eyed Peas (via Thru The Bugs On My Windshield)

New Year's Black-Eyed Peas I have never heard so much hatin' in my life over such a little thing. My mom, bless her heart, wanted so badly to impress some relatives of my dad's from the upper Midwest that were coming to visit one year. They had never been to our house and everything had to be just perfect. Real southern hospitality and good, down-home southern cookin … Read More

via Thru The Bugs On My Windshield

About inislamicworld

i love the world of Peace
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

