how to make almond milk (via Simple Scratch Cooking)

how to make almond milk Years ago—who am I kidding, it was more than a decade, I had my first sip of freshmade almond milk. It was while I was touring the Natural Gourmet Cookery school, now known as the Natural Gourmet Institute. While tuition costs superceded my dreams of attending, that almond milk has haunted me to this day. It mostly stayed in the recesses of my brain. Always there, but not part of my everyday thoughts. The last year, though, almond milk has become … Read More

via Simple Scratch Cooking

About inislamicworld

i love the world of Peace
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

