Healthy Hot Chocolate (via Squash Blossom Babies)

Healthy Hot Chocolate Don't you LOVE it when those two words end up in the same sentence!?!  Healthy and Chocolate!  Okay, first of all maybe I should disclose that I am not a doctor or a nutritionist and maybe I'm not qualified to declare whether or not this is "health food".  BUT considering how much food I have consumed in my lifetime….I'm going to say that I'm a bit of a food expert.  And there is a vegetable in my hot chocolate, people!  Therefore I'm putting i … Read More

via Squash Blossom Babies

About inislamicworld

i love the world of Peace
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

