Crab Frittata (via Make It Naked)

Crab Frittata Hello. My name is Krissy and I have a crab addiction. It started at a young age. I blame my father. We would drive out to our “spot” (which I now realize was trespassing) and we’d spend a fun-filled day on a rickety dock with chicken tied to lines waiting and watching for a bite. We’d go home with a cooler full of blue crabs and cook them in my dad’s special mix of mustard, beer and Old Bay. It was heaven. But I don’t live there anymore. I live r … Read More

via Make It Naked

About inislamicworld

i love the world of Peace
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

