Cocoa-Caramel-Pecan Cookies (via Ali Does It Herself)

Cocoa-Caramel-Pecan Cookies At the end of October I dog-sat for one of my neighbours, KDB.  She has two Scottie dogs, Hamish and Flora. I wanted to leave her something nice to come home to, and to take advantage of the fun that is her kitchen.  It's blue.  All of it.  And whatever isn't blue tends to have the image of a Scottie on it. Kristopf came over to help me make cookies (but in reality to use my computer).This is a recipe that I kind of invented myself, adapted from … Read More

via Ali Does It Herself

About inislamicworld

i love the world of Peace
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

