Apple Upside-Down Cake (via First Look, Then Cook)

Apple Upside-Down Cake I am in big trouble because it is only the beginning of December, and already I am exhausted.  I got through Thanksgiving, my younger daughter's birthday, Chanukah, and I am realizing that I still haven't posted all of the apple recipes I tried.  Sorry, eventually I will get to all of them – of course only the good ones.  So yes, even though it is almost winter, I am still posting my apple antics.  Here is another one from Cooking Light, that was … Read More

via First Look, Then Cook

About inislamicworld

i love the world of Peace
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

