a plate of cabbage and kale (via Running To Slow Things Down)

a plate of cabbage and kale We are officially snowed in!!! In case you were wondering, yoga in the living room was my workout choice this morning, vs. going out for a walk.  I decided that listening to the radio while doing downward dogs and sun salutations in my pajamas sounded just about right for such a morning. 😉 But I still pulled on my boots and went outside to enjoy a bit of snow.  Which, by the way, is already up to my knees—and still climbing.  There's at least … Read More

via Running To Slow Things Down

About inislamicworld

i love the world of Peace
This entry was posted in top news. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

