luxurious mornings (via Running To Slow Things Down)

luxurious mornings Most mornings include a hot cup of tea. I'll pull on a fuzzy, warm pair of wool socks, make a hot bowl of oatmeal, and check my to-do's for the day.  Most mornings. And then there are those mornings when I just feel like being luxurious.  Luxurious beyond the basic tea and oats. I buy a loaf of whole wheat oatmeal bread from Whole Foods.  Chosen because the crust gave in and *crunched* when I squeezed it.  Perfect.  I swirl a pat of butter on two … Read More

via Running To Slow Things Down

About inislamicworld

i love the world of Peace
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

