(My) Jewish Identity Crisis (via The Busy Signal)

(My) Jewish Identity Crisis I am the daughter of Jewish man and a Catholic woman.  In both religions, faith is matrilineal.  But I was never baptized or confirmed, so I'm not Catholic.  I also wasn't born to a Jewish mother, so I am not Jewish either.  But since I was a little girl and started exploring the faiths of both my parents, I was drawn to Judaism.  I don't … Read More

via The Busy Signal

About inislamicworld

i love the world of Peace
This entry was posted in top news. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

